RSS

Daily Archives: March 11, 2008

Life in a Comic Strip: Dilbert’s Way

It’s been a habit of mine to check out my subscribed comic strip daily in my mail. And my Dilbert’s strip I just read is quite apt…

I wish I am that guy, Jesus there… but then again, at some instances I think I’ve been [an unappreciated] miracle worker. Just a while ago, my team and I did some miracles.

Same thing as yesterday’s… the other day… and the previous days ago.

Holy Week is quite near. I hope I won’t be crucified like what happened to the real Jesus. But [again] come to think of it, we’ve been crucified in some way or another…

… for helping and for trying to save someone’s ass?

Oh well, life… is indeed seen in a comic strip.

;)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2008 in Life in a Comic Strip, Realizations

 

Tags: , , , ,

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.