RSS

And You’re “Sorry”?

03 Feb

Some people either they don’t have the brains to digest what they are saying or it’s just that they have no common sense? I don’t know… or better yet, I shouldn’t care. The post below is my unprofessed retaliation. I just had to smile then because I have to protect the relationship…

If “I love you” is said to be abused, I say “Sorry” is misleading.

Why would one do something stupid, then later some Zeus’s lightning might have struck his/her head and then s/he’ll say “sorry”?!

My goodness…!

Give us a break!

Think before you speak and act. Or yeah… you might not have the capacity to do so

(Evil laugh cue here…)

Mean what you say. Or better yet, just shut your mouth.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 3, 2007 in Realizations

 

Leave a Reply

 
