RSS

Moving In…

03 Feb

I am moving out of the office where I work and lived for the past year. It’s about time that I had the courage to be alone, by myself and be responsible.

I found a place quite far from the office. It will take me 2 rides to get to work. But bottomline, at the end of the day I have a place of my own to stash myself. Me, my place and I.

Tomorrow I am moving in. I visited it awhile ago and it’s almost done. They assured me that tomorrow after lunch it will be all set. I am excited and scared at the same time. Scared because it’s a start for me… a fresh start hopefully.

Good luck to me then.

 

Leave a Reply

 
