RSS

Losing It?

05 May

I am ready for tomorrow’s flight with my colleagues.

Bags packed… and still plenty of time to double check.

And yet, I feel… I dunno.

I know I have some deadline to beat for my own personal projects. I know it’s drawing near… and still…

Sigh…

I am not like this. And I don’t like it. I am not a slacker but it seems…

Is it the heat? Sh*t! I’m blaming it…

Sigh…

I’m worried. I hope I’d get back to my normal, OC system.

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

