RSS

PG-Rated

04 Jul

Ok. Believe it or not… my blog is PG-13.

Online Dating

Me? PG-13! Wow. All because of mentioning these words:

GAY – 4x
HELL – 2x
BITCH – 1x

And I bet these words are re-counted again. It will be “R” for sure. Ha!

I find it a shallow reason for rating blogs, but then again, I kind of feel proud. Hehehe.

My VBF, to whom I found this blog-rating thing, felt fulfilled. And my diet nazi friend aims to have her blog rated “X”.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2007 in Realizations

 

Leave a Reply

 
