RSS

Critics

23 Aug

I remember Gian, a friend, sending us this comic strip. It was posted and shared to everyone… from his office (our client) to our team, the creatives that they now call “design” team.

I say it’s timely that I happened to find this strip when I was diving through the unorganized files I have with my Biggie.

And the strip is…

The cartoonist who has perhaps experienced all of these, I say he depicted it well Ü And with all these, my teammates and I definitely encountered people of such category. And to top it all, I’m sure if one of them is reading this, there’s one person and/or brand that definitely FITS to not just one or two of the categories but to ALL of them!!!

Evilness… hehehe.

May be I should find time after all these chaos in my life to create a strip myself. Hmmmm… how do I start it…

Nuninuninu…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2007 in Realizations, Simplified

 

4 responses to “Critics

  1. Dennis D. Balajadia

    August 23, 2007 at 5:29 pm

    Hehehe🙂

    This is a good one!

     
  2. Nemcy

    August 24, 2007 at 1:49 am

    Hihihi! Will look for more… or better yet, if time will be on my side will MAKE my own😉

    Thanks, Dennis for visiting! Ü

     
  3. Achi (of the now-with-voice-cute-bear)

    August 28, 2007 at 10:34 pm

    Oh dear, tell me who i am when next we meet this Thursday. “Clueless-headless chicken” maybe?

     
  4. Nemcy

    August 29, 2007 at 2:03 am

    Si Ate… na-praning oh :p Hehehe.

     

Leave a Reply

 
