RSS

Following Instructions

29 Sep

I met up with my friends weeks ago at this well, considered to be a high-end mall. I decided to hitch a ride home so we went down the mall’s car park and to my sight came this…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Notice the signage by the wall? If not, let me give you a clear shot of the signage on another wall, just near the set of cars I showed previously…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ok. So… I think kindergartens can understand the instructions. And I guess the drivers of these cars know AT LEAST how to read… but I’m not quite sure if the “understand”.

I don’t think I need to learn how to drive to understand them. Is it because I don’t have a car of my own that I don’t understand them? Oh God! Does that mean I might loose my ability to understand if I learn how to drive!?

Well, if that’s the case… thank God I’m poor and I’m a commuter.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 29, 2007 in Picture-Picture!!!, Realizations

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Following Instructions

  1. NaNO3

    October 3, 2007 at 2:08 pm

    hahahah

     
  2. rax agahan

    October 13, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    i don’t follow it either! not because i’m pasaway… mas pro lang talaga ako sa back parking. for real! i have my reasons. lol

     

Leave a Reply

 
