RSS

Query to Self

24 Oct

I took a break as mentioned in my previous entry. But that break seemed useless now. For some reason, I am exhausted. It might be a break down… I’m not quite sure.

I have lots to share… one is about that lovely visit of mine to Cebu and Bohol… another is some “learnings” from experiences on work. When shall I post any of the mentioned, I am not sure now.

Awhile ago I am f*cking mad. Now, I am tired.

To think it’s the eve… yup… tomorrow I am 30.

Darn.

What a way to welcome my supposedly day… yey.

 

Leave a Reply

 
