RSS

And the Beat Goes On…

26 Apr

Why resist when you know you won’t win over it?

It may sound as another excuse. I’m really sorry to my friends who are really, really concern. It’s really hard to resist such a strong urge.

It makes me happy. Really. Even for just a few hours, for a few minutes, even for a few seconds. I hoped and expected… those were the things that made it difficult for me back then. But now, realizing that denying and avoiding it won’t do any good, why resist? Perhaps I just have to take walk… with him.

Continuity.

… but with caution this time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
