RSS

Blank…

08 Jul

A word that probably can describe me right now.

Blank to recount my mind. I don’t know what write or how to write it. The past days I have certain thoughts but somehow I am restraining to release it… or just really don’t know how to put it in words.

I am no writer.

Blank to describe how I feel. I don’t want to get up and open my eyes. Just want to sleep or let the days past.

Woke up early today and just rolled over the bed a couple of times forcing myself to doze off again. But I have to get up.

Routine.

Times you don’t care, you wouldn’t care and you feel no one cares. I guess that’s was it. When you reach the limit. That limit of unexplainable? I wouldn’t care. I guess…

Blank.

Careless.

Empty.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
