RSS

Good News… Somehow…

11 Oct

Well, a quick blog to ease up some “nerves” on me and for those who are kind of concern…

Things seemed getting better. Let’s say I’m in a bit of “recovery”…

At times it helps to think happy thoughts. Some say you’re denying the reality. Escaping the truth. It could be. But as long as it helps, and you know what you are doing, I think one can “come back”.

We need to escape once in a while… for sanity’s sake…

I’m coping… fighting. Well, you can’t please everybody… but right now, my priority is myself.

A lot of sacrifices still happening.

A lot of tears still kept.

But I’ll be fine.

Sigh. I miss blogging…

 
 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
