RSS

Uncomfortably Anxious

19 Oct

It’s Sunday. I’m at home and yet not having that home-my feeling. I don’t know if it’s the environment, the time or just me. I just feel uneasy.

I don’t if it’s the deadlines. My situation. I really don’t know. I can’t even describe totally what I am feeling. It’s just that watching TV, surfing or just doing something keeps me insane. Or those mentioned makes me escape that “feeling”.

All I know for certain, in a few days I’d be another year old-er.

 

Leave a Reply

 
