RSS

Monday Blues

11 May

Monday morning.

It’s so hard for me again to go to work. Still here at McDonald’s Timog, my seemed to be favorite breakfast place nowadays. It’s because of the free WiFi I guess…

This location among other McDonald’s Store I’ve been is quite comfortable. Though budget-wise I should go here everyday because it will put a hole in my pocket. But all the same, it’s quite comfy.

I wonder for how long will I keep on coming here for breakfast? I just want to feel “happy” initially for the day by ordering that yum-yum Oreo-Caramel sundae. Yup. You read it. I’m having that sundae for breakfast among the muffin and orange juice for breakfast.

I guess that’s it. Until my tongue doesn’t complain on Ronald’s (first name basis? That’s McDonald’s first name, FYI) food I guess I’ll keep on coming back here.

(Somehow) Love ko ‘to!😉


Oreo Caramel Sundae by gpherman

Oreo Caramel Sundae by gpherman

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
