RSS

Banking (in BDO) Sucks

02 Jul

I have been emotionally harassed in the thought that I might go for my much-awaited vacation leave outside Philippines without money at hand.

I’m not well-off but I can say I earn enough to sustain myself and a few luxuries (such as traveling and vacation) if my budget permits. Tomorrow is my flight for Bangkok and by now, I should be relaxing somehow but I feel strained with the thought that my vacation money has to be cleared in 7-days.

Yes, you read it. 7-days. WTF?!

I earned that money from an extra job from a friend (let’s call her Friend A). Since she’s in Laguna and I’m in Quezon City, bank to bank transaction came to mind as the fastest and easiest way for me to get the money.

I don’t have my own dollar account. To preserve the money’s value, I had to ask a favor from a friend-colleague of mine (let’s call her Friend B) if I can deposit my money to her dollar account as a way for me to get my payment. She’s kind enough and gave the details. So, Friend A deposited the money in BDO Los Baños to my Friend B’s BDO Dollar account (BDO Sta. Lucia Branch) yesterday (July 1) before lunchtime. Since we were busy yesterday for meetings and internet was down in the afternoon due to heavy rains I guess, my Friend B checked her account online last night.

No sign of the US $500 deposited.

I contacted Friend A who deposited the money today if she can helped me to trace the “missing” US $500. It was strange for all of us that the transaction didn’t reflect immediately. As far as we’ve experienced in Bank f the Philippine Islands (BPI) any transaction is reflected real-time and we’re always advised if any transaction would be encountering any problems (ex. can’t me immediately withdrawn or will be charged of so and so). But this BDO experience of mine recently is quite, how can I say it… odd and stressful.

A few minutes later, Friend A called me up to inform me that my money will be cleared after 7-days. She was not advised of such “procedure” earlier yesterday when in fact she mentioned it to the teller that she doesn’t have any account in BDO. Today, she asked the someone (I wasn’t able to catch the name) in that same branch (Los Baños) what action can be done since the money is being expected. We were advised to go to the main branch of Friend B which is BDO Sta. Lucia and give out the details of the transaction yesterday in BDO Los Baños and ask for the money to be “cleared” by paying a SWAP FEE of around PHP36.00 (0.0015% of the amount deposited). If further problems will be encountered we have to notify Friend A so she can call BDO Los Baños.

Can you imagine the hassle and how time consuming this is for me and other people? I feel somehow ashamed that I even hassled and bother other people for this “new” banking system of BDO. I didn’t that such “clearance” will happen. If I had known, I would have risked of depositing it to my peso account in BPI instead, withdrawn my money and bought dollars. It’s a lot of steps but at least I didn’t hassled other people.

I have a BDO savings account myself. I got that because I was persuaded and advised by my boss to have an account there so that my salary will be transferred there electronically. Now, I’m really thinking if I still have to continue that or just close it and asked my boss to hand my salary instead or be it deposited in my BPI Saving Account instead.

I was disappointed on the events happening. I was thinking that BDO made a difference in the banking system of this country. Since they went beyond the usual banking system we all knew like extended banking hours, banks located inside malls and even selected branches open during weekends. All these were advertised and I even heard of it from some other people. But now, I am really, REALLY disappointed.

And sad to say, aside from this bad experience of mine, I’ve been hearing of “money missing” in their peso savings account from other BDO depositors. Another friend of mine lost Php1,000.00 from her ATM savings account. They just told her that there was an event of a certain time that she withdrew but didn’t tell which branch and time it was. And another incident was another friend’s father lost Php 8,000.00 in their account. No efforts was given to them to retrace the missing money as well. Both sum of money went down the drain.

Hard-earned and saved money disappeared with no valid explanation? What kind of banking “service” is that?

Now, where can the BDO tagline “We find ways” being applied too?

———-

Prior to me posting this, Friend B and I went to her BDO branch. They did release my money but we have to pay the SWAP FEE. When I asked them why they have such process. The teller said because it’s not our currency and it’s being done in toehr banks. Told her, BPI doesn’t and it’s realtime to the latter. No reaction. Then they let us wait for roughly 15-30 minutes then I got my money.
Tonight I can rest well because I’m “armed” now and thinking that my vacation is just a sleep away.

 
43 Comments

Posted by on July 2, 2009 in Emotional and Physical Turmoil, Rants

 

Tags: , ,

43 responses to “Banking (in BDO) Sucks

  1. Jeff Torres

    November 27, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    OMG WTF!!!
    Same bad experience from that S!***ty bank. BDO ATM’s went down today, I usually pay my gas using debit card.. I ended up pawning my PSP because I can’t withraw. I never felt so embarrased in my entire life, the sad thing is that its hard earned money. Nice blog BTW c”,)

     
    • Nemcy

      November 30, 2009 at 7:48 pm

      Oh my! That is embarrassing, Jeff😦 I hope it won’t happen to you again. Thanks for visiting and commenting ^_^

       
  2. Szaishe

    February 19, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    WOW!!!!!!1 i am planning to open an account on BDO,it’s good that I had read your blog first…. THANKS for sharing….

    What bank is the best to deal with money? Just want to know… thanks!

     
    • Nemcy

      February 23, 2010 at 11:27 am

      Hi Szaishe,

      As for experience, BPI is still the best for me. In terms of banking hours BDO may have the edge especially if you’re working. But I just found out recently that for BPI banks located inside the malls, they usually closes at around 5:30pm as well Ü and I’ve been paying my bills online via BPI Express Online website Ü

      Good luck Ü

       
  3. concerned_jay

    May 6, 2010 at 12:58 am

    before you go off dissing the bank in your little blog, can you do this please, type your whole blog entry in MS Word and run a spell check. God! your tenses are all over the place, I was so annoyed by your misplaced ED’s an S’s. there’s hassl-ED when it was simply supposed to be hassle. I’m ashamed that people would have to read this, It’s annoying and a bit stupid.

    I’m also an unsatisfied customer of BDO, that’s what led me here in the first place, but man! that was so badly written, it hurts the eyes and pains the pancreas. Wow! sobra. Sorry

     
    • slaveboi

      May 11, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Whoa. WTF. Calm down, you douche. In the first place, this isn’t your blog. Who the hell gave you the right to criticize? And if you were halfway decent, you’d ask first if your suggestion is welcome. And if it is, you’d comment about the mistakes like an educated person; by suggesting changes in a polite, sincere way.

      You must live a lonely life, trolling blogs just so you can comment like this. Douche.

       
  4. slaveboi

    May 11, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    I’m sorry, Miss Nemcy. I feel like a douche myself by calling out this guy. To you, concerned_jay, just remove the “douche” parts and the swearing and the last line. But the message remains the same. :p Bow.

     
  5. hero_slayer

    May 21, 2010 at 11:57 am

    wow! playing hero,yes you slaveboi!.Funny you would have to react the way you did. concerned_jay has every right to write as much as you wanting to write what you wrote in this blog. DONT APOLOGIZE! in a way Jay is right about the writing.it hurts.you, jay and I are all alike, trolling blogs. but I certainly am not lonely. I think people who play HERO are lonely.thanks

     
    • slaveboi

      June 7, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      Your writing isn’t any better. Misplaced punctuation marks, incorrect usage of words. No spacing.🙂 I’m not lonely. I just actually really like the owner of the blog. That’s not trolling, if you’re actually friends. So STFU, douche.🙂

       
  6. joe

    June 5, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    i dont like bdo either! i live here in los banos…i was about to submit a online printed transaction letter that was sent for me from abroad..
    i passed it to the girl named rosalinda???(not very sure)but she wears different uniform (new accounts) so i assumed that she’s one of the heads there.

    when i passed the letter she just accepted it.and ASKED me to remove the staple wires!!!(what the heck i dont have office supplies on my hand)…but still i tried to calm my self down because i wasnt having good impression already.i tried to asked her some questions since i didnt know much of the transaction but she didnt answer me ,as if she doesnt want to talk to me,…hello i am a customer!!!!!!!!!!!
    i asked here when will we recieve a call ,she said in a not sure tone…”i dont know maybe a week”.i tried to asked her why but there were no discussions happened..

    what i didnt know was there were 2 transcation letter therethe other one is for the BPI…(because she didnt check the letter also, see she was suppose to open it and read it)
    after 3 days my sister called if i had passed the 2 letters and i said i didnt know that there were 2.

    so i had to go back there and nervously asked for it(because they might had passed it to the main office)

    and guess what…they knew there was another letter!!!
    and what’s more…the letter was still there because there’s missing information…they still had to ask me my sister’s account number before they could pass it.how many days had passed????!!!
    i said “cant you check the account there i dont know too…
    because in metrobank and bpi just tell the name and they can check the account number”…and they said they couldnt

    if only that damn linda had entertained me well and had checked the letter it wldnt be a big bother for me to go back…
    and note that the letter would have stayed there for days because of the missing info!!!!!

    and that day also i passed the letter in BPI and guess what
    BPI called my sister after 2 days
    but she still had to call BDO’s hotline for many times just to follow up that one!

     
    • Nemcy

      June 11, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      Ang hassle noh, Joe? Sigh. I won’t be maintaining an account nga to them if not for my salary being deposited there e😦 I hope naayos na ‘yung needs ng sister mo… and ok ka na🙂

      Thanks for sharing your experience and visiting my blog Ü

       
  7. prettydeth

    June 9, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    im having problem same as your problem…. grrr bdo really sucks

     
    • Nemcy

      June 11, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      good luck to us, prettydeth… oh! thanks for visiting and sharing your sentiments😉

       
  8. pnoy

    June 18, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    Ako ililipat ko na savings ko sa BPI o Land Bank. Los banos din ako. Naiinis ako kasi iisa na nga lang ang ATM Machine nila palagi pang sira. Kaya yun sa ibang atm ako nag wiwithdraw, kaso may 11 pesos na charge. Haay ayoko na sa BDO.

     
    • Nemcy

      June 21, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I wish BDO will improve. Di rin sila kasi real time sa updates din on payments daw online. Expect that ATMs will be offline specially kapag payday… I suggest be strategic na lang. Know the BDO ATMs na di masyado pinupuntahan o di alam… ay kaso Pnoy sabi mo isa lang ang ATM sa LB? Naku… good luck😦

      Thanks for visiting my blog pala🙂

       
  9. vyayoy

    October 18, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Tama ka dyan,Nemcy… Kaasar talaga… Laging offline ang BDO pag akinse at atrenta na! .. Tas isa lang ang atm sa elbi.. kaasar talaga, lagi tuloy akong nagwi-withdraw sa ibang atm pag suelduhan.. kaasar.. Tapos, napansin ko pa, may bayad na 50Php na transaction fee. What I mean here is, like pag magbabayad ako ng utang ko sa friend ko, eh since nasa makati siya, through bank ako nagbabayad, inihuhulog ko na lang sa account niya.. Makati yung branch ng BDO niya… Tas hinihingan pa ko ng 50Php for the transaction fee (ano ito, pawnshop?) … bakit naman sa ibang bank like BPI wala ng mga ganong extrang bayad? … I know it’s just 50Php pero siempre sayang din yon, di naman ako mayaman.. hehe.. yun lang, sana mawala na yung extrang bayad na ganon kasi BDO to BDO naman yon.. (sana naintindihan comment ko .. hehe)

     
  10. concerned_kay_concerned_jay

    February 28, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    grabe.. tama si concerned jay. hindi ko na natapos basahin. bakit ba nagpipilit pa mag english kung hindi naman marunong gumamit ng maayos…

     
  11. concerned_kay_concerned_jay

    February 28, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    nga pala.. tingin ko bakla si slaveboi.

     
  12. citizen kane

    May 26, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I feel for you guy! I closed all my BDO accounts including credit cards, dollar savings, mutual funds. etc.. THEY SUCK!!! BIGTIME!!!

     
    • citizen kane

      May 26, 2011 at 10:34 am

      it’s guys* not guy.. typo error

       
  13. carlota

    September 3, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    Yeah agree on that! BDO in Los Banos branch suck!.. I just had a bad experienced there last June.. I sent 1200$ for my account from HSBC Bermuda.. some of my Filipino friends here in Bermuda as well as the HSBC teller told me that its only take 2 days then the money will be there in my account in the Phils. but it took a month..My sister back home keep checking my account every other day but it wasn’t there. My employer and I trace the Bank of HSBC here in Bermuda and the agent told us that the 1200$ was sent already into my account after 2 working days.. so I am very dissapointed in the BDO my employer and I just think that BDO used my money first before putting it into my account. What the problem is my family badly needed that money that week I sent it to them but It took a month before receiving it.. so I have no choice and again sent another money to the western union that week.. Now Sept. I need to send again remitance for my family its good I check this web and read all your comment in BDO branch.. I was thinking of sending again tomorrow and give the BDO another chance but after reading this.. I don’t think so.. I’ll just go with the western union then.. I open an account in BDO for my savings and used it too for sending remitance for my family but sadly to say. “I have enough”. I find their service poor too! When the time I did inquire how to pay Visa in UK embassy. The person incharge, branch “M” didn’t gave me a full details. I hope they improve too so I will still keep my account on them..

     
  14. carlota

    September 3, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    sorry the “S” tao lng nagkakamali rin type error..🙂 nagmamadali eh.. hehe

     
  15. rechel

    April 26, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    Grabe yang BDO n yan ninakawan nila ako ng 19k and until now 1 week na on process pa din..everyday nko tumatawag sa hotline nila and sa bank brach ko for updates.. they told me maybe someone from my family stole my atm from me and i told them that aside from me and my husband who have access on my account maybe they should take back what they said because they too can access bdo clients account right…I already request to widen the parameters of the investigation and when i told them that if i still didn’t have the anwer by this week i will seek legal help from my friend and they said we hope it won’t have to come to that ..nung una inignore ng sister ko nung nawalan din sya ng 8,000 sa atm niya and what she did is closed her 2 peso savings account and her doillar account with them…Dapat makiaalam na ang mga authority diyan dahil kung mananahimik na lang palagi ang mga napeperwisyo nila maybe next time isa sa family mo naman ang mabiktima nila…

     
  16. assyrac

    May 2, 2012 at 11:27 pm

    hi ms rechel. nag work po ako sa BDO before. . you may ask for a statement of account from them to see kung san nawithdraw yung pera nyo. it will also be indicated in your statement of what kind of transaction happened in your account, it could be from the atm or from over the counter. mas madali nyo po mattrace if they hand you over that statement. di po yun madadaya kasi it is system generated.

     
  17. shansky

    May 8, 2012 at 10:16 am

    Hi assyrac. I had same experience with rechel. Does the bank will trace who did the transaction? is there CCTV camera installed inside the machine to see whose that person? will the bank give effort and time for that? thanks.

     
    • Yah

      October 16, 2015 at 6:55 pm

      Transactions are electronically logged. If you have a questionable withdrawal, you should approach your nearest branch, or check it online. I had the same problem. The card was skimmed in the Philippines but was used in the United States… I can’t tell any more info ‘cos I signed a statement of non-disclosure, but I can say that the matter was handled accordingly and yielded a positive result.

       
  18. shansky

    May 8, 2012 at 10:22 am

    It happened last September 2011 and January 2012.

     
  19. charant

    May 15, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    hi everyone. me too, may same experience din ako sa BDO like yours guys. ako nmn may nagwithdraw sa savings ko din and sa credit card. all the time nsa akin ang card and no one knows my pin number, except sa bank na cla lang talaga may access. nireklamo ko, follow up ako ng follow up pero wala rin nangyari. so i decided to withdraw my accounts with them and i transfer na sa BPI.

     
  20. babytaz

    May 23, 2012 at 3:21 pm

    hi guys. same with you i have this experience of losing my personal loan in BDO. it’s been 2 weeks hell but still under investigation. i hope that they can immediately accommodate the needs of their client while they’re investigating.

     
  21. jennifer

    November 3, 2012 at 8:16 am

    Hi! Ask ko lang, pag holidays ba maapektuhan ung clearing days?

     
  22. koko

    November 27, 2013 at 11:28 am

    You know what? Philippines is a very third world country to do transaction. You can not trust anybody in the Philippines even its government, bank, friend or store. I’m also a foreigner who’s working here in the Philippines. I’ve never had good experience when doing transaction in the Philippines.

    Before I’d more than a hundred thousands peso in my BDO account. One day I wanted to deposit my money to save but unfortunately, the teller told me that my account is closed without reasons. When I claim with them that I’ve a lot of money in the account. They just said sorry to me and re open the account again.

    After that, I prefer to save my money by transferring my account in Thailand (my lovely third world country with first world class in banking service)

    If you’ve observed, BDO is the biggest and best bank in The Philippines, best in their money, best in their capital but worst in service. Please look at tellers’ face in every BDO brances. They have the same face just like they don’t want to work. Just like they want to shit all the time. Not only BDO another bank also. If you’re a foreinger. You’ll always get hassled doing any thing in The Philippines.

    For me, the best bank in The Philippines in term of convenience, better customer service and avoiding customers’ dissastisfactory service is “Metrobank”

     
  23. koko

    November 27, 2013 at 11:35 am

    Another is, in The Philippines there’s no interbank transaction. WTF, it’s so funny that I’ve never seen before in my life. EX., I’ve metrobank and I want to transfer my moeny to PSbank. It’s not possible. It’s just like they don’t know the world of doing business. They just do business only in their own third world house. And the ATM machines in the Philippines are suck. You will have to withdraw the money with intercard ATM with interbank AtM machine always. It’ will be charged

     
  24. James

    December 8, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    For Jay and his defenders: having a meager amount of education doesn’t give any of you the right to chastise in such a disparaging manner. You ignorant, sanctimonious, and pompous “trolls”. You sad individuals are the type who shame this country.

    Personally, I’m also not a fan of BDO but that’s mainly just bias due to the sheer amount of hearsay and second hand stories I hear.

    As with any other bank, a call to their branch manager expedites and clears up everything – this is mainly an issue of the country and not just the banking system. Businesses and services tend to bend over backwards if they think one has clout. In Filipino, it’d be “may kaya”.

    My cursory hypothesis as to why there’s a seemingly disproportionate amount of BDO complaints would be because of their sudden surge of growth. Grow too fast and it’d be hard to keep up (with service quality, system, etc.). In terms of conglomerates, SM has always had an inorganic type of growth. Shows how smart they’re operating but it comes with apparent drawbacks.

    I’m partial to BPI as well, honestly, but from what how things went with your story-telling, it seems that there was also a lacking on your part, Ms. Nemcy.

    Banks usually have more rigid rules and BDO is notorious for being stricter than most. Some would say they’re more “professional”. They indeed have made some deviations in terms of banking ways and that’s been working out for them so far. But again, as with everything, balance dictates that a certain amount of good will come with bad as well.

    Dollar transactions are a bloody mess if you’re a walk-in client. Worse, friend A doesn’t have an account. Please allow me to suggest that the next time you transact with an entity, especially one that markets itself to be a bringer of change (in a good way), inform yourself as to their processes before pushing through with it. It is but fair to expect that they operate with variances and thus not akin to what most of us are used to.

    Sorry to hear about the debacle you’ve been in Ms. Nemcy. Hope you still made the most out of your vacation.

     
  25. Vanessa Rose

    February 27, 2014 at 7:54 am

    It’s better sa BPI. I paid 50php for my transaction kahapon.

     
  26. Vanessa Rose

    February 27, 2014 at 7:56 am

    Sa BDO maraminga bayad, sa BPI wala.

     
  27. Lenlie

    August 16, 2014 at 4:29 am

    ano ba talaga ang 3 banking days, last May i deposited 1.8M in Our BDO account ng Thursday within cut off then Saturday available na ang fund..last thursday I deposited 1.3M but till now saturday di pa rin available yong fund…kung alam ko lang na di consistent ang kanilang system of clearing checks dapat nagwithdraw ako sa other bank kasi Saturday is salary day ng mga tao namin..ano kayang dapat gawin BDO? kelangan ko ba magbayad para mawithdraw ang money na cleared na rin sa account ng client on the first day di ba?

     
  28. Leizel Sagaoinit

    October 4, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    Thanks God i saw this blog… I am supposed to deposit money to this newly bdo account of mine from here in singapore.. Tpos nbasa ko to… Wow thanks

     
  29. Christina

    October 30, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    Nawalan ako ng 11k no thanks to
    Bdo.. Nung nasa riyadh pa ako, nagpadala ako ng 1k sr sa bdo acct ko. Hindi dumating kaya pinatingnan ko sa enjaz if bumalik ba or may error. Error daw ang recipient name dahil joint account kami ng mom ko. I rectified the error, using my full name, kasi un naman ang nasa account ko, plus matagal na ako nagpapadala ng pera sa full name ko ok naman laging tanggap. After 3days wala pa din kaya everyday pinupunahan ko ang enjaz to update, wla daw error sa side nila. Ang error daw sa bdo na. Tumawag pa ako sa bdo hotline wala naman ding nagawa. Hanggang sa umuwi na ako (final exit) at nagcomplain na ako sa bdo sm cagayan de oro. Maayos naman akong hinarap ng supervisor, in fact right there and then nag-email sya sa bdo main bank sa manila. Ang error daw kasi sa transaction ko first two names ang nilagay ko eh sa bank book ko 1st name lang wLa ang 2nd name. Sabi ko nga lahat ng documents ko 2 names talaga ginagamit ko kaya bakit yang 1 name lang nilagay ng teller nila sa bank book ko. No answer. After a week, tinawagan ako ng supervisor at sabi humihingi daw ng proof na di na ako babalik sa saudi ang bdo main bank. Nabusy ako sa pag-alaga sa mom ko na nagkasakit kaya two months pa ako nakabalik para isubmit papers ko. That was last week of sept. Aug 1st week ako nagcomplain personally sa bdo sm cdo. Kanina lang tumawag ang bdo sm cdo na binalik na ng bdo main ang pera ko sa affiliated bank nila sa saudi!!! Wooooowww!!!! WTF?! Alam nilang may issue ang money na yan, alam nilang andito sa pinas ang nagpadala ng pera at iniinsist na nga na d na babalik sa saudi, pinadala pa din nila! Ni wala man lang silang pasabi.. Grabe… Siguro nga what is 11k sa milyon-milyon nilang pera sa bdo pero kung ikaw nagbubuhat ng almost 200kg na unconscious patient, on mechanical ventilator with ongoing crrt and andami pang infusions, malaking bagay ang 11k! Kung sa 11k lang d sila mapagkakatiwalaan, what more pa sa more than 100k?!

     
  30. jam

    December 10, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    same experience. my sister deposited my allowance in my dollar account. and can’t withdraw. the teller said i should wait for the 7 day clearing period. and i starved for 7 days.. lol

     
  31. Yah

    October 16, 2015 at 7:11 pm

    If the money from another country was transferred using a cheque. I think transferring money via cheque was the most basic form of international money transfer at the time. If that was the case, then your money would most likely arrive around 30 to 45 days because the bank would have mailed it here first and would take weeks to clear. You should ask your local bank first before sending. They usually have a faster way of transferring money rather than cheques although it may cost you a bit, but not that much.

    Missing money can be traced, just calm down and ask nicely… OR check via online banking. You can file a dispute on your BDO branch. If the stolen money was taken locally and doesn’t involve Master Card/Visa, it would only take about 3 days to a week to fix the problem. But if it does involve Master Card/Visa, it would take around 45 days.

    I never had a problem with BDO. Though sh*t does happen from time to time. It also happened to me once when a quite disturbing sum of money was taken from my account after withdrawing money from a Chinabank ATM somewhere in Pasay (the ATM was inside the bank itself and is guarded by a sleeping security guard just 3 meters away. XD) … I checked my account online and found several debit transactions from TARGET which is in the United States. I filed a dispute and then after a few days, I got a positive response. Though it would take 45 days because the incident was under Master Card’s network.

    PS: If you’re sending money to the Phils. There are a number of way to send it immediately. You can wire it, or you can use Xoom to send money to your BDO account.

     
  32. Daenira

    March 10, 2016 at 11:18 am

    I experienced it just now. My money has been deposited last week and it isn’t available for withdrawal up until now! And it’s really pissin me off that I can’t withdraw my own money from my own account with that 7days clearing! I had to go back and forth the bank only to know again, that 7 days became 8. It’s killing me. Hassle on the client’s part!

     
  33. BD Bank services suck

    April 2, 2016 at 3:54 pm

    BDO service sucks!

     
  34. EN

    October 9, 2016 at 9:00 pm

    Update! They still suck big time! Super inefficient. Avoid BDO if you know you deserve a decent customer service,

     

Leave a Reply

 
