RSS

I’m (only) HUMAN… (Though I think it would be cool if I’m an android) :P

06 May

Someone proof-read one of my blogs entries… may mga grammatical errors daw ako. Well, for one, s/he’s the only one who noticed it among those who commented in that entry and two, I never claimed that I’m best in English. I think I did mention in one of my blog entries that I had an award as being best in Filipino but not in English. And what matters to me in each entry that I make is to express myself and to send the message. And that the readers (for the few that I have) understood my point.

But anyway, thank you for visiting and commenting. Like what the title stated: I’m only human… Add to that, from the song of the same title: “Of flesh and blood I’m made… Human… Born to make mistakes… I am just a man… Please forgive me…”.

But grammatical errors and stuff like that won’t stop me from posting and sharing… my blogging continues ^_^

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “I’m (only) HUMAN… (Though I think it would be cool if I’m an android) :P

  1. slaveboi

    May 7, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    What the? Who, Miss Nemcy? If someone did that on MY blog, I sure as hell won’t react as calmly as you do.

    Tsk. Trolls.

     
    • Nemcy

      May 8, 2010 at 12:36 am

      Ewan ko kung sino s’ya… it’s on my post about BDO. Calm ba reaction ko? I guess I’m improving na. Dati magwawala rin ako siguro. Kaso why make patol pa, sabi nga ni Kris A. or ni Ruffa G.😉

      How are you doing, Slaveboi?

       
      • slaveboi

        May 11, 2010 at 12:59 pm

        Miss Nemcy.

        I’m sorry. I got carried away when I read the comment. :c

         

Leave a Reply

 
