RSS

When The Sight’s Awesome

16 May

Always… ALWAYS follow your instinct.

Early tonight I’ve seen the majestic sight of Venus over the banca-shaped moon at twilight (not the novel or the movie… while the sky is not yet black I mean). I should have taken it’s photo then!

Venus over Moon (over Jollibee)

Oh well… lazy me😦

Anyway, here’s what I got. But it’s still way better seeing it yourself. This shot if over Jollibee (see the fastfood signage beside it) in Tomas Morato area. My location while taking the shot: Sct. de Guia, Tomas Morato.

Calling good vibes… come down to us who needs you.

Good week to everyone ^_^

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
