RSS

Lips of an Angel

30 May

Ok. Sharing secrets on a Sunday… I don’t know what but I really have something for this song by Hinder.

I know it’s encouraging or showing adulterous intentions/act or something like that but one way or another, to other people perhaps there would be someone who they won’t (or can’t) forget.

For the record, I like the song, yes… but the MTV, I find it weird for a rocker to do such moves. Not quite as sexy as how Adam Levine might do those twists and hand gestures. But I like the song. Never failed to make me stop what I’m doing and sing along with the chorus lines.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Lips of an Angel

  1. slaveboi

    May 31, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I like this song, too. I always sing it during karaoke nights. :p I think it’s heartbreaking. That’s the appeal of it.🙂

     
    • Nemcy

      June 2, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      This song is for two-timers daw or unfaitful, Slaveboi but I don’t care… I like it. Parang at some point I wished I can sing this kasi I can relate. Or baka in some past life of mine I WAS in the singer’s situation. Kalokah! Haba ng hair ko nu’n… daming mahal na boys? :p

       

Leave a Reply

 
