RSS

An Elephant Leap

28 Sep

Staring at a blank sheet of paper, then on the monitor and then back at the sheet of paper… my mind’s somewhere wandering off. Can;t think of my long-overdues side project. Then I thought, why not do FIRST what I know I’ll be able to finish because I like doing that😉

It took a few minutes on the first sketches…

The Sketch

…and with courage (and a few hours in Photoshop because I’m kind of OC)…

My first elephant digital drawing in FULL color ^_^

Hope this is the start😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2010 in Drawings, Satisfied and Accomplishments

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
