RSS

Thought of You

21 Dec

I don’t have really someone like “someone” in mind (or at heart) right now but I’ve been saving this animation video from YouTube that I found from one of my friends in Facebook. It has been receiving reviews and comments until now, different interpretations, good and bad feedbacks but it’s undeniably recognizable. I can’t simply place one meaning from my own point of view because each time I watch it, it gives me a different meaning. It has that moving power I guess that will touch hopeless romantics like me.

It comes to me like a real dance… a ballet interpretations full of emotions. The animation, the movement worked well (or vice versa) with the music.

Kudos and hats off to the person (or group) who conceptualized, worked and created this animation ^_^

I liked it. No… I loved it. I hope at least you’ll like it too…

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
