RSS

A Self-reminder (And to Others As Well) no. 2

22 Dec

I just could gather my thoughts since late last night after a sort of blow in my face. With still the same thoughts lurking in my head today, I remembered some quotes, phrases or whatever you may call it. I guess these speaks to me, to remind me and you guys out there that:

Everything is going to be alright. May be not today but eventually…

Don’t worry about the people in your past. There’s a reason (why) they didn’t make it to your future…

Crying doesn’t indicate that you’re weak. Since birth, it has always been a sign that you’re alive…

This too shall pass… (I always remember this phrase because of “My Best Friend’s Wedding”)… and that

Everything is going to be ok.

Right?😉

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
