RSS

Better In Time

15 Jan

Sharing a beautiful song (and its music video too). Thanks to my VBF, Chong for sharing this to me. You are right, dear. This song is perfect for you.

Quoting the a part of the songs lyrics:

“Thought I couldn’t live without you
It’s gonna hurt when it heals too
It’ll all get better in time
Even though I really love you
I’m gonna smile cause I deserve to
It’ll all get better in time”

For the complete lyrics, check here.

This song was also covered in a nice male version by Boyce Avenue:

For those who are in the “recovery” path in their life. When you used to have someone with you but things didn’t end up as you’ve planned, dreamed or expected it, I share you this reminder and power song.

We’ll all be better in time.

😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 15, 2011 in Music/MTV/Ads Musings, Recommendation

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
